Now Booking - Plan Ahead with Confidence

Tour Dates
Thursday 7 July 2022
Saturday 9 July 2022
Price
From £475pp
Tour Dates
25 - 27 November 2022
2 - 4 December 2022
Price
From £399pp
Tour Dates
Friday 7th- Sunday 9th October 2022
Price
From £445pp
Alsace, France
The European Patchwork Meeting (Carrefour Européen du Patchwork) features beautiful quilting and textile displays at various locations in and around the picturesque valley town of Sainte-Marie-aux-Mines in Alsace.
Tour Dates
Thursday 15th September - Sunday 18th  September 2022
Price
From £685pp
Groningen, Netherlands
An Escorted Tour to the wonderful Quilt Festival Noord Groningen See world-class traditional, art and experimental quilts displayed in fascinating locations including medieval churches, ancient village halls and beautiful windmills, discover the vibrant city of Groningen and the UNESCO world heritage site of Waddenzee. June, The Netherlands
Tour Dates
 Thursday 8th June – Sunday 11th June 2023
Price
From £980.00
Houston, USA

This is an inspiring and hugely popular tour to Houston, Texas  to experience one the world's largest annual quilt shows.

With its mix of international appeal and Southern charm, Houston is a vibrant, multi-cultural city boasting 20 museums and cultural institutions and a world class culinary scene, not to mention the largest annual quilt show in America.

Tour Dates
 Tuesday 1st November – Wednesday 9th November 2022
Price
From £2,279
Belgium
Fleuramour - or 'a passion for flowers' - is one of Europe's most prestigious floral events. Set in the historic grounds of the National Commandery at Alden Biesen in Bilzen, Belgium and hosted by Rekad, publishers of Fleur Créatif magazine, the show draws exhibitors and visitors from all over the world. The 2022 edition is their 25th Anniversary!
Tour Dates
Friday 23rd – Sunday 25th September 2022
Price
from £665p/p
Belgium

Join us in Belgium in June 2023 for a new and exclusive floral workshop tour with three inspirational master florists behind Fleur Créatif’s show-stopping designs - Annick Mertens, Moniek Vanden Berghe and Viky Vangampelaere.

Tour Dates
5th - 9th June 2023
Price
From £1,249
Tour Dates
Wednesday 18 January - Tuesday 31 January 2023
Price
£3,375, including BA flights from London Heathrow
Tour Dates
Thursday 8th September – Tuesday 13th September 2022
Price
From £1,460pp