Now Booking: tours open for booking

Houston, USA

This is an inspiring and hugely popular tour to Houston, Texas  to experience one the world's largest annual quilt shows.

With its mix of international appeal and Southern charm, Houston is a vibrant, multi-cultural city boasting 20 museums and cultural institutions and a world class culinary scene, not to mention the largest annual quilt show in America.

Tour Dates
Tuesday 29th October - Wednesday 6th November 2024
Price
From £2,459
Tour Dates
Saturday 16th November – Saturday 30th November 2024
Saturday 1st February – Saturday 15th February 2025
Saturday 15th November- Saturday 29th November 2025
Price
From £4,400
Tour Dates
Thursday 1st to Friday 9th August 2024
Price
From £3,495
Tour Dates
27-29th September 2024
Price
From £685p/p
Tour Dates
Sunday 13th October - Friday 1st November 2024
Price
From £6,215p/p
Tour Dates
Saturday 5th October - Wednesday 16th October 2024
Price
From £3,315pp
Tour Dates
11th - 29th February 2024
10th - 28th November 2024
Price
From £ 4,100 p/p
Tyrol, Austria
Celebrate the twinkling traditions of Christmas in the magical Austrian towns of Innsbruck, Hall and Rattenberg
Tour Dates
Friday 6th to Monday 9th December 2024
Price
Tour Price for 2024 IRO £995pp
Tour Dates
Thursday 7th - Saturday 23rd March 2024
Thursday 3rd - Saturday 19th October 2024
Price
From £3,145pp
Tour Dates
Friday 22nd - Monday 25th November 2024
Price
IRO £795p/p
Tour Dates
Sunday 13th October - Saturday 26th October 2024
Price
from £3,230p/p
Tour Dates
Tuesday 3rd - Tuesday 17th December 2024
2025 Dates confirmed shortly
Price
from 4,130 p/p with flights from London Heathrow
Krakow, Poland
Experience the real spirit of Christmas in the medieval streets of Krakow
Tour Dates
Wednesday 4th - Sunday 8th December 2024
Price
Price for 2024 IRO £700pp
Tour Dates
Thursday 12th to Monday 16th December 2024
Price
Tour Price for 2024 IRO £1,479